Gundog Breeds Association

& Scotland

Top Scottish Gundog

Competition 2014

Forms now available to download below

Top Scottish Gundog Competition 2014 PDF

 

 

Scottish Show Dates

Calendar 2015

available

£5 + 95p postage

Contact Sandra on details above

 

 

 

Scottish Beagle Club
Sunday 21st June 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
East of England Afghan Club
Sunday 14th June 2015 Afternoon Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
East of England Afghan Club
Sunday 14th June 2015 Morning Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Scottish Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club
Sunday 7th June 2015 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
The Scottish Border Terrier Club
Sunday 7th June 2015 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
Labrador Club of Scotland
Sunday 31st May 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Great Dane Club
Monday 25th May 2015 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Gundog Breeds Association of Scotland
Sunday 24th May 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Carluke & District Canine
Saturday 23rd May 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Airedale Terrier Club of Scotland
Sunday 17th May 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Clyde Valley GSD Club
Saturday 16th May 2015 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
Cumnock & District Canine Club
Sunday 10th May 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Kirkcaldy & District Canine Club
Saturday 9th May 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Hamilton Canine Club
Wednesday 6th May 2015 Limited Show
Cover   Entry Form
Border Counties Gundog Club
Monday 4th May 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Northern Parson Russell Terrier Club
Sunday 3rd May 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
North of Scotland Toydog Society
Sunday 3rd May 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Fife German Shepherd Dog Club
Saturday 2nd May 2015 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
Land O Burns Canine Club
Saturday 2nd May 2015 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Perthshire Canine Club
Saturday 2nd May 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Pekingese Club
Sunday 26th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The English Setter Society of Scotland
Sunday 26th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
South of Scotland GSD & ABT Club
Saturday 25th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Drongan & District Canine Society
Saturday 25th April 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Cambuslang Canine Club
Sunday 19th April 2015 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Selkirk & District Canine Society
Sunday 19th April 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The North of Scotland Sheepdog Club
Saturday 18th April 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
North England Welsh Springer Spaniel Club
Sunday 12th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Cocker Spaniel Club of Scotland
Sunday 12th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Terrier Club of Scotland
Saturday 11th April 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Norwegian Elkhound Association of Scotland
Saturday 11th April 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Golden Retriever Club of Scotland
Saturday 11th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Irish Setter Club of Scotland
Saturday 11th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Great Dane Club
Saturday 11th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Chihuahua Club of Scotland
Saturday 4th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Rutherglen Canine Club
GOOD FRIDAY 3rd April 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Cairn Terrier Club
Sunday 29th March 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Powered by gp|Easy CMS