The South West Scotland Gundog Association
Saturday 28th February 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Gloucester & District Canine Society
Saturday 21st February 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Waverley Gundog Association
Sunday 15th February 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Whippet Club of Wales
Saturday 14th February 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Upperward of Lanarkshire Canine Society
Saturday 14th February 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Rutherglen Canine Club
Saturday 7th February 2015 Valentine Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Border Terrier Club
Sunday 25th January 2015 Limited Show
Cover   Entry Form
Border Counties Gundog Club
Sunday 25th January 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Kirkintilloch, Lenzie & District Canine Club
Saturday 24th January 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Kilmarnock & District Canine Club
Saturday 3rd January 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Greenock & District Kennel Association
Sunday 28th December 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Cambuslang Canine Club
Sunday 21st December 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Carluke & District
Saturday 20th December 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Larkhall & District Canine Club
Sunday 7th December 2014 Open Show
Please Note: Ian Prentice is Judging Best in Show, Ian McShane is Judging Best Puppy in Show
Pauline Cunningham (Moyard) is judging pugs
Cover Classes Entry Form
Whippet Club of Wales
Saturday 6th December 2014 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Fife Kennel Association
Sunday 30th November 2014 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Cumnock & District Canine Club
Saturday 29th November 2014 Limited Show
Cover   Entry Form
Powered by gp|Easy CMS