Cambuslang Canine Club
Sunday 21st December 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Carluke & District
Saturday 20th December 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Whippet Club of Wales
Saturday 6th December 2014 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Fife Kennel Association
Sunday 30th November 2014 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Cumnock & District Canine Club
Saturday 29th November 2014 Limited Show
Cover   Entry Form
Clydebank & District Canine Club
Sunday 23rd November 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Land O Burns Canine Club
Saturday 22nd November 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Dundee Canine Club
Saturday 15th November 2014 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Hastings St Leonards & East Sussex Canine Society
Sunday 9th November 2014 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Dumfries & Galloway Canine Society
Sunday 9th November 2014 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Border Terrier Club
Saturday 8th November 2014 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Waverley Gundog Association
Sunday 2nd November 2014 Open Show
Please Note:
Irish Setter Dogs will be judged by Vera Lyons
Irish Setter Bitches will be judged by Marie Wilson
Also Prize for Class 107 donated by Heather McCormack (BIS Judge)
Cover Classes Entry Form
Chihuahua Club of Scotland
Saturday 1st Novmeber 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Hamilton Canine Club
Sunday 26th October 2014 Open Show
PLEASE NOTE: Change of Judge for Shetland Sheepdogs
They will now be judged by D Fleming (Ailort)
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Cocker Spaniel Club of Scotland
Sunday 26th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Drongan & District Canine Society
Saturday 25th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
English Setter Society of Scotland
Saturday 25th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Kirkintilloch, Lenzie & District Canine Society
Sunday 19th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Northern Parson Russel Terrier Club
Sunday 19th October 2014 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Labrador Club of Scotland
Saturday 18th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Norwegian Elkhound Association of Scotland
Saturday 18th October 2014 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Hunt Point Retrieve Club of Scotland
Saturday 18th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The North of Scotland Sheepdog Club
Saturday 18th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Scottish Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club
Saturday 18th October 2014 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Terrier Club of Scotland
Sunday 12th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Hound Association of Scotland
Sunday 12th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Fife GSD Club
Saturday 11th October 2014 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Pekin Palace Dog Association
Sunday 5th October 2014 Championship Show (Afternoon)
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Pekin Palace Dog Association
Sunday 5th October 2014 Open Show (Morning)
Cover Classes Entry Form
Scottish Breeds Canine Club
Sunday 5th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Bullmastiff Society of Scotland
Saturday 4th October 2014 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
Golden Retriever Club of Scotland
Saturday 4th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
North of Scotland Toydog Society
Saturday 4th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Powered by gp|Easy CMS