Scottish Show Dates

Calendars now available

For order form, click on link below.

Order Forms

 

Fife Kennel Association
Sunday 17th July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
East of Scotland Canine Club
Saturday 16th July 2016 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Highland Canine Association
Saturday 9th July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Goosnargh & Longridge Agricultural Society
Saturday 9th July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The SW Scotland Gundog Association
Sunday 3rd July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Larkhall & District Canine Club
Saturday 2nd July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Caithness Canine Club
Saturday 2nd July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Beagle Club
Saturday 18th June 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Labrador Club of Scotland
Sunday 12th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Golden Retriever Club of Scotland
Sunday 12th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Border Terrier Club
Sunday 5th June 2016 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
Scottish Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club
Sunday 5th June 2016 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
East of England Afghan Club (Afternoon)
Sunday 5th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
East of England Afghan Club (Morning)
Sunday 5th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Ayrshire Collie Club
Sunday 5th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Poodle Club of Scotland
Saturday 4th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Dundee Canine Club
Saturday 4th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Great Dane Club
Monday 30th May 2016 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Gundog Breeds Association of Scotland
Sunday 29th May 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Carluke & District Canine Society
Saturday 28th May 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Boston Terrier Club of Scotland
Sunday 22nd May 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Clyde Valley GSD Club
Saturday 21st May 2016 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
The Bullmastiff Society of Scotland
Saturday 21st May 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Airedale Terrier Club of Scotland
Saturday 21st May 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Clyde Valley GSD Club
Saturday 21st May 2016 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
The Scottish Pomeranian Club
Saturday 21st May 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Cumnock & District Canine Club
Sunday 15th May 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Perthshire Canine Club
Saturday 14th May 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Hamilton Canine Club
Wednesday 11th May 2016 Limited Show
Cover   Entry Form
Kirkcaldy & District Canine Club
Saturday 7th May 2016 Open Show
PLEASE NOTE: Change of Judge
Utility Breeds and Group will be judged by Mrs M Boulcott
Pomeranians and Toy Group will be judged by Mr M Boulcott
Cover Classes Entry Form
Land O Burns Canine Club
Saturday 7th May 2016 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Powered by gp|Easy CMS