Scottish Show Dates

Calendars now available

For order form, click on link below.

Order Forms

 

The Scottish Beagle Club
Saturday 18th June 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Ayrshire Collie Club
Sunday 5th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Carluke & District Canine Society
Saturday 28th May 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Pomeranian Club
Saturday 21st May 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Border Counties Gundog Club
Monday 2nd May 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
North of Scotland Toydog Society
Sunday 1st May 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Chinese Crested Club of Great Britain
Sunday 1st May 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The English Setter Society of Scotland
Sunday 24th April 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Drongan & District Canine Society
Saturday 23rd April 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Selkirk & District Canine Society
Sunday 17th April 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Pug Dog Club
Saturday 16th April 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The North of Scotland Sheepdog Club
Saturday 16th April 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Cocker Spaniel Club of Scotland
Sunday 10th April 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
North of England Welsh Springer Spaniel Club
Sunday 10th April 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Irish Setter Club of Scotland
Saturday 9th April 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Cairn Terrier Club
Saturday 9th April 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Scottish Great Dane Club
Saturday 9th April 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Golden Retriever Club of Scotland
Saturday 9th April 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Chihuahua Club of Scotland
Saturday 2nd April 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
GSD Club of Scotland
Saturday 26th March 2016 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
Ayrshire Collie Club
Sunday 20th March 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Hunt, Point, Retrieve Club of Scotland
Sunday 20th March 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
East of Scotland Cocker Spaniel Club
Saturday 19th March 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Pekingese Club
Saturday 19th March 2016 Afternoon Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Pekingese Club
Saturday 19th March 2016 Morning Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
East of Scotland Canine Club
Sunday 6th March 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Clydebank & District Canine Club
Saturday 5th March 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Catrine Canine Club
Sunday 28th February 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Irvine & District Canine Club
Saturday 27th February 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Scottish Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club
Saturday 20th February 2016 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
Gloucester & District Canine Society
Saturday 20th February 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Upperward of Lanark Canine Society
Saturday 20th February 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Pug Dog Club
Sunday 14th February 2016 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Highland Canine Association
Sunday 14th February 2016 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Waverley Gundog Association
Sunday 14th February 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Rutherglen Canine Club
Saturday 13th February 2016 Valentine Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Powered by gp|Easy CMS