Gundog Breeds Association

& Scotland

Top Scottish Gundog

Competition 2014

Forms now available to download below

Top Scottish Gundog Competition 2014 PDF

 

 

Scottish Show Dates

Calendar 2015

available

£5 + 95p postage

Contact Sandra on details above

 

 

 

Scottish Beagle Club
Sunday 21st June 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Carluke & District Canine
Saturday 23rd May 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The English Setter Society of Scotland
Sunday 26th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Selkirk & District Canine Society
Sunday 19th April 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The North of Scotland Sheepdog Club
Saturday 18th April 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
North England Welsh Springer Spaniel Club
Sunday 12th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Cocker Spaniel Club of Scotland
Sunday 12th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Terrier Club of Scotland
Saturday 11th April 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Norwegian Elkhound Association of Scotland
Saturday 11th April 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Golden Retriever Club of Scotland
Saturday 11th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Irish Setter Club of Scotland
Saturday 11th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Great Dane Club
Saturday 11th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Chihuahua Club of Scotland
Saturday 4th April 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Cairn Terrier Club
Sunday 29th March 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
HPR Club of Scotland
Sunday 22nd March 2015 25th Anniversary Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
German Shepherd Club of Scotland
Saturday 21st March 2015 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
East of Scotland Cocker Spaniel Club
Saturday 14th March 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Clydebank & District Canine Club
Saturday 14th March 2015 Open Show
Please Note classes 112 & 113 should read Border Collie
Cover Classes Entry Form
Dumfries & Galloway Canine Society
Sunday 1st March 2015 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
East of Scotland Canine Club
Sunday 1st March 2015 Open Show
Please note: Change of Judge 
Gundogs. They will now be Judged by Alistair Scott
Boxers will now be judged by Mr Barry Booker (Beestaff)
Cover Classes Entry Form
The South West Scotland Gundog Association
Saturday 28th February 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Irvine & District Canine Club
Saturday 21st February 2015 Open Show
Entries extended  until Monday 2nd February
Cover Classes Entry Form
Scottish Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club
Saturday 21st February 2015 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
Gloucester & District Canine Society
Saturday 21st February 2015 Open Show
Please Note: Change of Judge. Pointers will now be Judged by Mrs Cindy Stangroom
                         Change of Venue: Avon Hall, Three Counties Showground, Malvern WR13 6NW
Cover Classes Entry Form
Waverley Gundog Association
Sunday 15th February 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Whippet Club of Wales
Saturday 14th February 2015 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Upperward of Lanarkshire Canine Society
Saturday 14th February 2015 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Highland Canine Association
Sunday 8th February 2015 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Rutherglen Canine Club
Saturday 7th February 2015 Valentine Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Bullmastiff Society of Scotland
Sunday 1st February 2015 Limited Show
Cover   Entry Form
Powered by gp|Easy CMS