Scottish Show Dates

Calendars now available

For order form, click on link below.

Order Forms

 

Scottish Pug Dog Club
Sunday 30th October 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Cocker Spaniel Club of Scotland
Sunday 16th October2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Boston Terrier Club of Scotland
Sunday 28th August 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Afghan Hound Club of Scotland
Sunday 28th August 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Cocker Spaniel Club of Scotland
Sunday 14th August 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Kirkcaldy & District Canine
Sunday 14th August 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Upperward of Lanarkshire Canine Society
Saturday 6th August 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Kilmarnock & District Canine Club
Sunday 31st July 2016 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Gundog Breeds Association Scotland
Saturday 30th July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Fife Kennel Association
Sunday 17th July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
East of Scotland Canine Club
Saturday 16th July 2016 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Hound Association of Scotland
Sunday 10th July 2016 Limited Show
Cover   Entry Form
Greenock & District Canine Association
Saturday 9th July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Highland Canine Association
Saturday 9th July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Goosnargh & Longridge Agricultural Society
Saturday 9th July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The SW Scotland Gundog Association
Sunday 3rd July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Larkhall & District Canine Club
Saturday 2nd July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Caithness Canine Club
Saturday 2nd July 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Beagle Club
Saturday 18th June 2016 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Labrador Club of Scotland
Sunday 12th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Golden Retriever Club of Scotland
Sunday 12th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Border Terrier Club
Sunday 5th June 2016 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
Scottish Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club
Sunday 5th June 2016 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
East of England Afghan Club (Afternoon)
Sunday 5th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
East of England Afghan Club (Morning)
Sunday 5th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Ayrshire Collie Club
Sunday 5th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Afghan Hound Club of Scotland
Saturday 4th June 2016 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form
Poodle Club of Scotland
Saturday 4th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Dundee Canine Club
Saturday 4th June 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Great Dane Club
Monday 30th May 2016 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Gundog Breeds Association of Scotland
Sunday 29th May 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Carluke & District Canine Society
Saturday 28th May 2016 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Powered by gp|Easy CMS