Scottish Show Dates

2017 Calendars now available

For order form, click on link below.

Order Forms

 

Scottish Pug Dog Club
Saturday 15th April 2017 Championship Show
Entry forms should be returned to Interim Secretary Ms Sara MacDonald, 24 Duddingston Crescent, Edinburgh, EH15 3AT
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Cocker Spaniel Club of Scotland
Sunday 9th April 2017 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Joint Irish Setter Clubs
Sunday 9th April 2017 Championship Show - Hosted by the Irish Setter Club of Scotland
Cover Classes Entry Form
Irish Setter Club of Scotland
Saturday 8th April 2017 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Cairn Terrier Club
Sunday 26th March 2017 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Hunt, Point, Retrieve Club of Scotland
Sunday 19th March 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
East of Scotland Canine Club
Sunday 5th March 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
South West Scotland Gundog
Saturday 4th March 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Catrine Canine Club
Sunday 26th February 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Irvine & District Canine Club
Saturday 25th February 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Waverley Gundog Association
Sunday 19th February 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Scottish Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club
Saturday 18th February 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Bull Terrier Club
Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th February 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Upperward of Lanarkshire Canine Society
Saturday 18th February 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Scottish Pug Dog Club
Sunday 12th February 2017 Open Show
Entry forms should be returned to Interim Secretary Ms Sara MacDonald, 24 Duddingston Crescent, Edinburgh, EH15 3AT
Cover Classes Entry Form
Highland Canine Association
Sunday 12th February 2017 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Rutherglen Canine Club
Saturday 11th February 2017 Open Show
PLEASE NOTE: CLASS 142 SHOULD READ LEONBERGER AND NOT AS PRINTED SCHEDULE
Cover Classes Entry Form
Scottish Border Terrier Club
Sunday 29th January 2017 Limited Show
Cover   Entry Form
Border Counties Gundog Club
Sunday 29th January 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Kirkintilloch, Lenzie & District Canine Society
Saturday 28th January 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Powered by gp|Easy CMS