Clydebank & District Canine Club
Sunday 23rd November 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Hamilton Canine Club
Sunday 26th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Northern Parson Russel Terrier Club
Sunday 19th October 2014 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Scottish Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club
Saturday 18th October 2014 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
North of Scotland Toydog Society
Saturday 4th October 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Scottish Great Dane Club
Saturday 20th September 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Perthshire Canine Club
Sunday 31st August 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Irvine & District Canine Club
Saturday 30th August 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Afghan Hound Club of Scotland
Sunday 24th August 2014 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Scottish Pomeranian Club
Saturday 23rd August 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
German Shepherd Dog Club of Scotland
Saturday 23rd August 2014 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
The Cocker Spaniel Club of Scotland
Sunday 10th August 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Kirkcaldy & District Canine Club
Sunday 10th August 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Upperward of Lanarkshire Canine Society
Saturday 9th August 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Turriff District Agricultural Association
Sunday 3rd August 2014 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Kilmarnock & District Canine Club
Sunday 27th July 2014 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form

Highland Canine Association
Saturday 26th July 2014 Open Show

Change of Judge: Mrs P Aird  (Shenval) will now be Judging the Hound Group

Cover Classes Entry Form
East of Scotland Canine Club
Sunday 20th July 2014 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form
Powered by gp|Easy CMS