Chihuahua Club of Scotland                   *** Online Entries Available***
Saturday 6th April Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
East of Scotland Canine Club                 *** Online Entries Available***
Sunday 3rd March 2019 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
South West Scotland Gundog Association
Saturday 2nd March 2019 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Waverley Gundog Association
Sunday 17th February 2019 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Upperward of Lanarkshire Canine Society
Saturday 16th February 2019 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Lancaster & District Canine Society     *** Online Entries Available***
Sunday 10th February 2019 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
The Scottish Border Terrier Club
Sunday 27th January 2019 Limited Show
Cover   Entry Form  
Hamilton Canine Club                            *** Online Entries Available***
Sunday 27th January 2019 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
Border Counties Gundog Club                *** Online Entries Available***
Sunday 27th January 2019 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
Paisley & District Canine Society           *** Online Entries Available***
Sunday 6th January 2019 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
Kilmarnock & District Canine Club           *** Online Entries Available***
Saturday 5th January 2019 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
Cambuslang Canine Club                    
Sunday 23rd December 2018 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Carluke & District Canine Society                    
Saturday 22nd December 2018 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Land O Burns Canine Club                      *** Online Entries Available***
Sunday 2nd December 2018 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
Cumnock & District Canine Club                             
Saturday 1st December 2018 Limited Show
Cover   Entry Form  
The Great Dane Club                              *** Online Entries Available***
Sunday 25th November 2018 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
Dumfries & Galloway Canine Society     *** Online Entries Available***
Sunday 18th November 2018 70th Anniversary Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
Clydebank & District Canine Club         
Sunday 18th November 2018 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Dundee Canine Club                                *** Online Entries Available***
Saturday 17th November 2018 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
         

 

Powered by gp|Easy CMS