Scottish Show Dates

2017 Calendars now available

For order form, click on link below.

Order Forms

 

Afghan Hound Club of Scotland                 *** Online Entries Available***
Saturday 26th August 2017 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
Kilmarnock & District Canine Club
Sunday 30th July 2017 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Fife Kennel Association
Sunday 16th July 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
East of Scotland Canine Club                   *** Online Entries Available***
Saturday 15th July 2017 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
Highland Canine Association
Saturday 1st July 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Larkhall & District Canine Club
Saturday 1st July 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Scottish Great Dane Club
Sunday 18th June 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Scottish Beagle Club
Sunday 18th June 2017 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Golden Retriever Club of Scotland
Sunday 11th June 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
The Scottish Border Terrier Club
Sunday 4th June 2017 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form  
East of England Afghan Club
Sunday 4th June 2017 Afternoon Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
East of England Afghan Club
Sunday 4th June 2017 Morning Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Labrador Club of Scotland
Sunday 4th June 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Scottish Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club
Sunday 4th June 2017 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form  
Afghan Hound Club of Scotland                *** Online Entries Available***
Saturday 3rd June 2017 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form Enter Online
Dundee Canine Club                                 *** Online Entries Available***
Saturday 3rd June 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
Poodle Club of Scotland
Saturday 3rd June 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Gundog Breeds Association of Scotland  *** Online Entries Available***
Sunday 28th May 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form Enter Online
Carluke & District Canine Society
Saturday 27th May 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
The Airedale Terrier Club of Scotland
Sunday 21st May 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Clyde Valley GSD CLub
Saturday 20th May 2017 Championship Show
Cover   Entry Form  
The Bullmastiff Society of Scotland
Saturday 20th May 2017 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
The Basset Hound Club of Scotland
Saturday 20th May 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Scottish Pomeranian Club
Saturday 20th May 2017 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Cumnock & District Canine Club
Sunday 14th May 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
North of Scotland Toydog
Sunday 14th May 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Perthshire Canine Club
Saturday 13th May 2017 Open Show
PLEASE NOTE: Classes 106 Rhodesian Ridgeback Open, 107 Saluki Open,
108 Borzoi Open, 109 Deerhound Graduate, 110 Deerhound Open.
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Land O Burns Canine Club
Saturday 13th May 2017 Limited Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Hamilton Canine Club
Wednesday 10th May 2017 Limited Show
Cover   Entry Form  
Kirkcaldy & District Canine Club
Saturday 6th May 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
Fife GSD Club
Saturday 6th May 2017 Open Show
Cover   Entry Form  
Border Counties Gundog Club
Monday 1st May 2017 Open Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  
English Setter Society of Scotland
Sunday 30th April 2017 Championship Show
Cover Classes Entry Form  

 

Powered by gp|Easy CMS